1. At least one author of each article should attend to the conference.
2. A maximum of two articles per author and per volume is accepted.
3. The paper should be written in English, and not translated by translation software.
4. The paper should be original, unpublished or not submitted for publication elsewhere.
5. Please provide reliable contact information including Tel and email address.
6. Poster display:


Home > committee
General Chair
Prof. Vijayakumar Varadarajan, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Honor Chair
Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Keynote Speaker
Prof. Andrii Bieliatynskyi, North Minzu University, China
Prof. Sonya Coleman, Ulster University, UK
Prof. Mi Lu, Texas A&M University, USA
Prof. Youxi Wu, Hebei University of Technology, China

Prof. Mi Lu, Texas A&M University, USA
Prof. Simon K.S. Cheung, The Open University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Yanshuo Zhang, Beijing Electronic Science and Technology Institute, China
Dr. Qiang (Shawn) Cheng, University of Kentucky, USA
Prof. Shin-Jer Yang, Soochow University, Taiwan

Technical Program Committee
Prof. Chi-Wai Chow, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Dr. Yanshuo Zhang, Beijing Electronic Science and Technology Institute, China
Prof. Adam Glowacz, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Prof. Yanzheng Zhu, Huaqiao University, Australia
Dr. Angel-Antonio San-Blas, Miguel Hernández University of Elche, Spain
Dr. Meisam Abdollahi, University of Tehran, Iranian
Dr. Adnène Arbi, University of Carthage, Tunisia
Dr. Shan Jin, Visa Research, Austin, USA
Dr. Yoshiyuki Kido, Osaka University, Japan
Dr. Yau Hon Keung, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Youxi Wu, Hebei University of Technology, China
Prof. Imran Memon, Zhejiang University, Pakistan
Dr. Manoj Kr. Pandey, Amrapali Institute of Management & Computer Applications, India
Dr. Md. Aftab Uddin, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
Prof. Osman Adiguzel, Firat University, Turkey
Prof. Yuan-Kai Wang, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan
Dr. Shashi Gurung, Jawaharlal Nehru Government Engineering College, India
Prof. Mário F. S. Ferreira, University of Porto, Portugal
Prof. Yogendra Kumar Jain, Department of Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering, Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, India
Prof. Raad Farhood Chisab, Lecture in Middle Technical University, Iraqi
Prof. Mu-Chun Wang, Minghsin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Kefeng Guo, Space Engineering University, China
Prof. Ching-Nung Yang, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
Prof. Yanling Xue, East China Normal University, China
Dr. Juma Mary Atieno, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC), China
Prof. Ahmet Sayar, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Prof. Zhe Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China
Dr. Cheng-Kuan Lin, Fuzhou University, Taiwan
Dr. Zain Anwar Ali, Beijing Normal University, Pakistan
Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia
Dr. Shawni Dutta, University of Calcutta, India
Prof. Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay, University of Calcutta, India
Prof. Noorul Shaiful Fitri, International Maritime College Oman, Oman
Dr. Ali A. Amer, Taiz University, Yemen
Prof. Tien-Wen Sung, Fujian University of Technology, China
Dr. Ka-Chun Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Şuayip YÜZBAŞI, Akdeniz University, Turkey
Dr. Ali Fadhil Naser, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University, Iraq
Dr. Hassan Taheri, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
Dr. Ranjith kumar Gatla, Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, India
Dr. Chin Cheng Siong, Newcastle University, Singapore
Dr. MILICI Laurenţiu-Dan, University of Suceava, Romania
Dr. Phongsak  Phakamach, Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin, Thailand
Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Central University of Karnataka, India
Prof. Loc Nguyen, Independent Scholar, Vietnam
Dr. Younes Louartassi, University of Mohamed V of Rabat, Morocco
Prof. Khalil EL-HAMI, University of Mohamed V of Rabat, Morocco
Dr. Ismahane SOUICI, University of Jijel, Algeria
Prof. Min-Shiang Hwang, Asia University, Taiwan
Dr. Pasura Aungkulanon, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Dr. ChiunhSiun Lin, National Taipei University, Taiwan
Dr. Batool Eneaze B. Al-Jumaili, University of Fallujah, Iraq
Dr. Yuvraj Vijay Parkale, Savitribai Phule Pune University, India
Prof. Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Prof. Nabila RABBAH, Hassan II University, Morocco
Dr. Atanaska Dimitrova Bosakova-Ardenska, University of Food Technologies, Bulgaria
Dr. Bharti Trivedi, The M.S.University of Baroda, India
Dr. Djamel Nessah, University of Khenchela, Algeria
Dr. Karim El Moutaouakil, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University, Morocco
Prof. Patrick Siarry, Université Paris-Est Créteil (UPEC), France
Prof. Chrissanthi Angeli, University of West Attica, Greece
Prof. Ranganathan H, Gojan School of Business and Technology, India
Prof. Vladimir Vishnevsky, V.A.Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Dr. Gulsen Akman, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Prof. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you have any question. 
Email:    Tel(Wechat): +86 15717149950

Copyright © ITA2021.All rights reserved.